Book details
Something About You CD

Something About You CD

Fr Rob Galea
Limited stock

RRP $19.95

Your price $19.95

Sophia BookClub $16.96

‘Something About You’ is the fruit of three years of prayer, reflection and walking with God. This album is an acoustic release (11 acoustic songs). It involves the work of Boris Cezek (Eurovision) and Gary Pinto (X-Factor Australia).

Track Listing:

1. Alive

2. No Greater Love

3. Higher Than the Clouds

4. Glorious

5. Soldier

6. Angel

7. Bring Us to Our Knees

8. Something About You

9. Draw Me

10. Love That Never Fails

11. We Exalt


Copyright © 2024 Garratt Publishing. Prices may vary without notice.

Website by Summit Creative