Book details
Collegeville Ministry Series Set of 11 Books

Collegeville Ministry Series Set of 11 Books

Various Authors

Collection of the 11 books in the Collegeville Ministry Series.

The Collegeville Ministry Series offers inexpensive, yet comprehensive, training on the various liturgical roles. Each A5 booklet has been prepared by a specialist in the field and provides down-to-earth suggestions for making ministry more meaningful for the ministers and those they serve.

Titles included in the set:

  • Grief Ministry

  • Ministry of Cantors

  • Ministry of Communion

  • Ministry of Lectors

  • Ministry of Music

  • Ministry of Peace and Justice

  • Ministry of Religious Education

  • Ministry of Servers

  • Ministry of the Assembly

  • Ministry of the Liturgical Environment

  • Youth Ministry

  • </

    Copyright © 2024 Garratt Publishing. Prices may vary without notice.

    Website by Summit Creative