Book details
Coming Home CD

Coming Home CD

Fr Rob Galea
In stock

RRP $19.95

Your price $19.95

Sophia BookClub $16.96

Coming Home is Fr Rob Galea’s seventh music project. This 12-track record has been four years in the making and is a collaboration with some of the best songwriters and producers from across the world. In this album Fr Galea sings about the need to return to our first Love; We choose Christ but we often run away. No matter how far we wander God will run towards us as we begin our journey back home.

Track Listing:


1. Have I (feat. Bettina Muchmore)
2. Mine
3. You Draw us In
4. Coming Back
5. Gift Given
6. Plain Clothes (feat. Bettina Muchmore)
7. Coming Home
8. Our Father
9. Reality Check
10. I Am
11. Our God Will Reign / He Reigns
12. Dominoes (feat. Ira Losco)

Click here to listen to a sample


Copyright © 2024 Garratt Publishing. Prices may vary without notice.

Website by Summit Creative