Book details
Closer CD

Closer CD

Fr Rob Galea
Limited stock

RRP $19.95

Your price $19.95

Sophia BookClub $16.96

The songs on Rob Galea’s debut album, Closer, speak about love, desire, and a thirst for more. With strong melodies and intelligent, humble lyrics, these fresh new worship songs reveal the passion of a young songwriter with a gift for disarming and inspiring the listener, while impacting and resourcing worship leaders.

Track Listing:

1. Deeper

2. Closer

3. Make Me Holy

4. Nothing Less

5. Only By Grace

6. You Are Holy

7. More of You

8. Here's My Life

9. All I Need

10. I Will Trust


Copyright © 2024 Garratt Publishing. Prices may vary without notice.

Website by Summit Creative